NOREB-North Rift Economic Block
The North Rift Economic Bloc comprises of 8 Counties in the Northern part of the Rift Valley in  Kenya, who have come together to create a partnership and benefit from an enhanced level playing field; contributing to deeper trade and investment ....download here...
chss business translation business financeaccounting managementscience economics ids idis awsc arts african-studies arabic confucius french geography history kiswahili languageskills linguistics literature philosophy politicalscience journalism psychology sociology koreanstudies dlis acfrn law-school commerciallaw privatelaw publiclaw psri caselap kisumu mombasa